Support The Institute of Noetic Sciences!

Support IONS

Visionary Circle Honor Roll

Thanks to financial support from Visionary Circle members—imbued with their love and a belief in a brighter future—IONS will continue to bring rigorous science together with the timeless wisdom of intuition, the heart, and the inner life of soul and spirit.

Visionary Circle Members have provided for the Institute of Noetic Sciences beyond their lifetimes. When you make a planned gift to IONS, you join a distinguished group of IONS members who have thoughtfully expressed their long-term commitment to the Institute by making a bequest or other planned gift. Please consider joining these members:

Richard & Connie Adams
Anne Adams
Carole H. Angermeir
Peter & Alison Baumann
Elaine Baygan
Dawne Bernhardt
Douglas J. Binzak
Richard L. Bishop
Tahdi Blackstone
Tom Bliss & Debby Jackson-Bliss
Lawrence Bohlen
Minx & Melvin Boren
Margaret Briggs
Ron Buck
Tom & Lisa Butler
Trisha & Bert Campbell
Eleonore E. Caracciolo
Joan & John Casey
Arthur Chapman
Ms. Joanie Ciardelli
Rita Clark
Carol R. Cole
Suzanne Connor
Julia Cordill
Diana Cornelius
Michelle Cortright
Ms. Harriett Crosby
Mr. Stephen Curtiss
Sheila Davis
John A. Decou
Mari Diffley
Luanne Donnadio
LuAnne Dowling
Kathleen Erickson-Freeman
Adelaide Finseth
Raymond & Susan Fix
Kathy Flynn
Eleanor Francis
Shirley A. Freriks
Barbara A. Gagliardo
Nancy Garbett
Helena Garvin
Helen W. Geiger
Dr. Edward Gelardin
Jane Hughes Gignoux
Betsy Gordon
Denis Greene
Dr. Margaret D. Griffel
Nina B. Griswold
Patricia L. Haas, CPA
Richard & Nancy Haskin
Dr. Michael Havercamp, PhD
Jane A. Herrberg
Dr. Marcia A. Hillary
Sandra S. & Charles Hobson
Margery Hoggard
Edwin C. Holloway
Mrs. Gail Howell
Reed & Marge Jacob
Stuart Jacobs & Stephanie Stevenson
Glenn C. Janss
David A. Jewell
Katherine S. Kaiser
Bill & Betti Kalahurka
Jacqui Kaufman
Dr. Margaret A. Kaufmann
George Kemnitz
Dr. Sumedha M. Khanna
Mr. James Knight
Dottie K. Koontz
Ingrid LeBlanc
Calvin LeHew
Helen C. Leigh
Walter Link
Dr. Ruth Lofgren
Lou Marincovich
Melissa Marosy
Jeanie Marshall
Bette Martin
Austin F. Marx
Teddy McCartney
George & Karen McCown
Adele McDowell, Ph.D
Jim R. McKnight
Lucy McMahon
Deanna & Robert McMain
Richard J. Meyer
Christy G. Michaels
Payne W. Middleton
Deborah Miller & Gerald Gowan
Gene & Dee Milstein
Maxwell P. Milton & Joan Bird
Devaa Haley Mitchell
Dr. Edgar D. Mitchell
Steve & Brooke Moeller
Sharon Nash
Linda S. Naylor
Mrs. Carol L. Nicholson
Pieter Noomen
Sherry Noone
Colleen O'Harra
Ms. Jan N. Ogren
Gael Perrin
Dan Petersen
Patricia H. Phillips
Jean A. Pritchard
Mavis Roberts
Bruce & Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts
Marius Robinson
Edward Robinson
Jon Rodden
Barbara E. Rohde
Claire Russell
Dr. Jack Sawyer
Fred Segal
Ms. Mara Senese
Charles & Andrea Silverstein
David & Dee Smith
Judi Stauffer & Rick Hubbard
Dr. Helen L. Stewart
Dr. Marian R. Stuart
Bart & Pamela Swain
Dr. Elsa M. Swyers
Martina Symes
J. Kay Tormey
Dr. Annette M. Vaillancourt
Keith Van Vliet
Janet Walden
Elizabeth Walker & Leo Masiero
Elizabeth R. Wallmann-Filley
Ian & Victoria Watson
Judith Skutch Whitson & Bill Whitson
Barry M. Wolfer
Dr. Frederick B. Wood, Jr.
Zsuzsanna Zborovszky
George & Lorri Zimmer

In Memory
We celebrate the sacred intentions of our legacy contributors who have graced IONS with their financial treasure. We celebrate their life, we witness their sacred intentions, and we bless them deeply for providing abundance for IONS. Their gift will live on, leaving a legacy that ensures the quality programs IONS has produced and supported since 1973 will continue to enrich the lives of future generations.

eBrochure Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the brochure.